Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top phone2x 01392 877524 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Login Join
Home / The Club / TSC Officers and Committee 2022
☰ More
Home / The Club / TSC Officers and Committee 2022

TSC Officers and Committee 2022

Commodore Donald McLintock

Vice Commodore Ian Garcia

Rear Commodore Neil Oxenbury

Flag Captain Neal Ricketts

General Secretary Chris Rogers

Treasurer John Waite

Membership Secretary Nick Brady

Social Secretary Kate Brodie

Cruiser Fleet Captain Godfrey Whitehouse

Yawl Fleet Captain George Bulkley

Dinghy Fleet Captain Adrian Wynn

Yard Marshall Bill Ricketts

Webmaster Richard Cridland

Bar Manager Richard Cridland

Bar Secretary Andrew Pollard

Bar Treasurer David Rochester

Tops'l Editor Miranda Stevenson Committee

Committee1 Kevin Blackmore

Committee2 David Hayler

Committee3 Rosemarie Cronin

Committee4 Colin Dalgleish

Committee5 Andrew Pollard

Committee6 Dave Rochester

Last updated 20:42 on 8 March 2022

© 2022 Topsham Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager