Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top phone2x 01392 877524 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Login Join
Home / The Club / TSC Officers and Committee 2022
☰ More
Home / The Club / TSC Officers and Committee 2022

TSC Officers and Committee 2022

Commodore Donald McLintock commodore@topsham-sc.org.uk

Vice Commodore Ian Garcia vicecommodore@topsham-sc.org.uk

Rear Commodore Neil Oxenbury rearcommodore@topsham-sc.org.uk

Flag Captain Neal Ricketts flagcaptain@topsham-sc.org.uk

General Secretary Chris Rogers secretary@topsham-sc.org.uk

Treasurer John Waite treasurer@topsham-sc.org.uk

Membership Secretary Nick Brady membership@topsham-sc.org.uk

Social Secretary Kate Brodie socialsecretary@topsham-sc.org.uk

Cruiser Fleet Captain Godfrey Whitehouse cruisercaptain@topsham-sc.org.uk

Yawl Fleet Captain George Bulkley yawlcaptain@topsham-sc.org.uk

Dinghy Fleet Captain Adrian Wynn dinghycaptain@topsham-sc.org.uk

Yard Marshall Bill Ricketts yardmarshall@topsham-sc.org.uk

Webmaster Richard Cridland webmaster@topsham-sc.org.uk

Bar Manager Richard Cridland barmanager@topsham-sc.org.uk

Bar Secretary Andrew Pollard barsecretary@topsham-sc.org.uk

Bar Treasurer David Rochester committee6@topsham-sc.org.uk

Tops'l Editor Miranda Stevenson editor@topsham-sc.org.uk Committee

Committee1 Kevin Blackmore committee1@topsham-sc.org.uk

Committee2 David Hayler committee2@topsham-sc.org.uk

Committee3 Rosemarie Cronin committee3@topsham-sc.org.uk

Committee4 Colin Dalgleish committee4@topsham-sc.org.uk

Committee5 Andrew Pollard committee5@topsham-sc.org.uk

Committee6 Dave Rochester committee6@topsham-sc.org.uk

Last updated 20:42 on 8 March 2022

© 2022 Topsham Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager