Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top phone2x 01392 877524 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Login Join
Home / The Club / Committee Teams 2022
☰ More
Home / The Club / Committee Teams 2022

Committee Teams 2022

These teams support various aspects of TSC's activities and their management within the club's administrative system, Sailing Club Manager.

  • Governance Donald McLintock, Ian Garcia, Neil Oxenbury, Chris Rogers
  • Membership and Duties Nick Brady, Andrew Pollard, David Hayler
  • Communications Chris Rogers, Richard Cridland, Kate Brodie, Miranda Stephenson
  • Events Afloat and Ashore Ian Garcia, Kate Brodie, Godfrey Whitehouse, George Bulkley, Adrian Wynn, Neal Ricketts
  • Facilities Neil Oxenbury, Bill Ricketts, Kevin Blackmore, Colin Dalgleish
  • Finance John Waite, David Rochester
  • IT and SCM Richard Cridland, Rosemarie Cronin, Andrew Pollard

Last updated 20:42 on 8 March 2022

© 2022 Topsham Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager